Contatos

Professores 
  • Auner Pereira
    aunerix@yahoo.com.br
  • César Pimentel
    cesarapimentel@hotmail.com
    (22)​ 9987-1194
  • Cristiano Miller
    cristianomiller@milleradvocacia.com.br
    (22) 8112-0888 
  • Erica Ribeiro
    ericahribeiro@yahoo.com.br
  • Fábio Batista
    phabiodez@hotmail.com
    (22) 9870-7676
  • Fabio Machado
    fabiomachado.prof@gmail.com
  • Inessa Trócilo
    prof.inessatrocilo@hotmail.com
  • Ione Galoza
    ionegaloza@yahoo.com.br
    (22) 8835-8261
  • Luiz Marques
    lmarques521@msn.com
  • Marcelo Santucci
    mlsantucci@gmail.com
  • Valdeci
    valdeci_adv@hotmail.com
    (28) 98811-5785
  • Viviane Bastos
    vivianembastos@hotmail.com
Direção e secretaria
  • secretaria@famescbji.edu.br 
  • FAMESC
    (22) 3831-5001 
Financeiro
  • financeiro@famescbji.edu.br 
Alunos
    Abreu Jr. <pmbji@hotmail.com>
    Adalberto <adalberto-pereira@hotmail.com>
    Adelino da Penha <adelinopenha@hotmail.com>
    Adriana <adrianasilva.direito@hotmail.com>
    Antonio Pedro Pelé <pele.brother2@hotmail.com>
    Aurelio Aquino <aramismos@ig.com.br>
    Cheyenne <cheyenne_20@hotmail.com>
    Cintia Baldi <cintia.baldi@gmail.com>
    Claudio Gualande Famesc <claudiogualande@yahoo.com.br>
    Elisangela <costa_bjn16@hotmail.com> ou <elisangela.costa.souza@gmail.com>
    Fátima Rozeira <mfotr.bji@hotmail.com> ou <mfotr.bji@gmail.com>
    Flávio <flaibird@hotmail.com>
    Jallon <jallon@bol.com.br>
    Jéssica Lavínia <jessicalavinia@hotmail.com>
    José Luiz Biga <mobilar.bji@bol.com.br>
    Karina Cavichini <kakicavichini@hotmail.com>
    Marcela <marcelaareas@outlook.com>
    Marcelo <marceloadriano36@hotmail.com>
    Marco Antonio Marcão <marcaoteixeira@yahoo.com.br>
    Maria Amália <amalia.wonheld@outlook.com>
    Mayara Zanard <mayzanard@gmail.com>
    Mayra Ramos <mayrabji@gmail.com>
    Otávio <otaviobji@hotmail.com>
    Paulo Rodrigo <paulormpereira59@hotmail.com>
    Paulo Vargas <ee.paulovargas@hotmail.com>
    Pedro <pedrolemgruber@yahoo.com.br>
    Peterson <petersonsrezende@yahoo.com.br>
    Ricardo <rtfonseca@gmail.com>
    Ricarte <ricartemt@gmail.com>
    Roseli <roselibogaga@hotmail.com>
    Thatiana Almeida <tathialmeida@hotmail.com> ou <thati.almeida@hotmail.com>
    Valdeir <valdeyrpaula@hotmail.com>
    Vitor <reiscontabilidade@hotmail.com>
    Yuri <yuriaraujo87@Hotmail.com>

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário